PxPixel
UPDATE July 15, 2020: We have updated our Privacy Policy. Our Consumer Services Privacy Policy and Enterprise Services Privacy Policy will become effective on August 20, 2020. If you use our services on or after August 20, 2020, you will have accepted our new policies.
X
TOFoodReviews

TOFoodReviews

Twitter

A blog about eating in Toronto.

Toronto, Canada
  • 69 подсказок
  • 1 341 подписчиков
  • 1 076 подписок
  • 5 Списки
Списки пользователя по имени TOFoodReviews в городе Все города
  • Mississauga
  • Victoria
  • Toronto
  • Etobicoke
  • Все города
TOFoodReviews : лучшие города
Mississauga
2 Подсказки
Victoria
1 Подсказка
Toronto
74 Подсказки
Etobicoke
1 Подсказка
Загрузить ещё
Загрузить ещё
TOFoodReviews
20 места обновлены
20 мест(-а) в том числе Montréal–Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL), Qriket HQ, Purdys Chocolatier, Emm's Restaurant
TOFoodReviews
1 места обновлены
1 место в том числе The Mugshot Tavern
    Недавние подсказки от TOFoodReviews
    Сохранить
    "&Company Resto Bar: great for groups, club-like atmosphere, decent food prices, try the flatbread - 3 Stars"
    TOFoodReviewsTOFoodReviews · Май 2, 2013
    Лаунж-бар
    · Миссиссога, Канада
    7.2
    Сохранить
    "3030: pretentious young pro crowd, cavernous space, great late night ambience, meh snack menu"
    TOFoodReviewsTOFoodReviews · Апрель 27, 2013
    Бар
    · Торонто, Канада
    7.6
    Сохранить
    "Playa Cabana Cantina: ode to The Junction's past, delish oysters, mediocre fish tacos 4/5"
    TOFoodReviewsTOFoodReviews · Апрель 1, 2013
    Мексиканская кухни
    · Торонто, Канада
    7.2
    Сохранить
    "Famoso - The Annex: student fav, odd ordering process, decent pizza, killer desserts 2/5"
    TOFoodReviewsTOFoodReviews · Июль 9, 2012
    Итальянский ресторан
    · Торонто, Канада
    7.9
    Сохранить
    "Kensington Cornerstone: gluten-free menu, slow service, long waits for food, poor beer selection: 1 star"
    TOFoodReviewsTOFoodReviews · Июнь 21, 2012
    Завтрак
    · Торонто, Канада
    6.0
    Сохранить
    "Foxley Bistro: tapas-style Asian fusion, exotic meat dishes, kinda pricey, great pork belly 4/5"
    TOFoodReviewsTOFoodReviews · Март 23, 2012
    Азиатская кухня
    · Торонто, Канада
    9.0